Join the Conversation!
Pamlico Sound at Ocracoke Island

Board of Directors

The NCWRA Board of Directors is responsible for organizing all NCWRA events, including the annual Symposium, student poster competition, and quarterly luncheons.

Members serve on committees dedicated to Program Development, Membership, Government Liaison, Communications, and Elections.

2019 Officers and Board Members:

 President Rob HopperCDM Smith
 President-Elect Daniel Wiebke McAdams
 Past President
Julie Coco NC Department of Environmental Quality
Amy Crowley Wood
 Secretary Jen Schmitz
Triangle J Council of Governments

 Permanent Member
Nicole Saladin Wilkinson
 Board Members At-Large
Matthew Hornack ESP & Associates
  Marc Recktenwald
City of Charlotte
  Phil May
Carolina Ecosystems, Inc. 
  Corey Cavalier NC Department of Transportation

Seth Barefoot City of Raleigh
 Jason DollKCI

© North Carolina Water Resources Association
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management