Join the Conversation!
Pamlico Sound at Ocracoke Island

NCWRA Board Members for 2017

04 Jan 2017 6:22 PM | JULIE COCO (Administrator)

Based on elections in December, the following are new positions on the NCWRA Board of Directors for 2017:

President:  Mike Schlegel

President-Elect:  Julie Coco

Past President:  Victor D'Amato

Secretary:  Cy Stober

Treasurer:  Jason Doll

Members-At-Large:  Marc Recktenwald, Phil May, Amy Crowley, Daniel Wiebke, Crystal Moore, Rob Hopper

© North Carolina Water Resources Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software