Board of Directors

2020 Officers
President - Daniel Wiebke, McAdams
President-Elect - Jen Schmitz, Triangle J COG
Past President - Rob Hopper, CDM Smith
Treasurer - Amy Crowley, Wood
Secretary - Matthew Hornak, ESP & Associates
Permanent Member - Nicole Wilkinson, NC WRRI

2020 Directors

Cam McNutt, NCDEQ
Isaac Hinson, City of Charlotte
Barbara Doll, NCSU
Michael Wood, Three Oaks Engineering
Marilyn Mayer, NCSU

Jason Doll, KCI

President
Daniel Wiebke
McAdams
e-mail: dcwiebke@ncsu.edu

President-Elect
Jen Schmitz
Triangle J Council of Governments
e-mail: jschmitz@tjcog.org

Past President
Robert Hopper
CDM Smith
e-mail: hopperrv@cdmsmith.com

Treasurer
Amy Crowley
Wood E&IS
e-mail: amy.crowley@woodplc.com

Secretary
Mathew Hornack
ESP Associates, Inc.
e-mail: mhornack@espassociates.com

Board Members At-Large
JASON DOLL
KCI Associates of NC
e-mail: jason.doll@kci.com

Board Members At-Large
Barbara Doll
NC Sea Grant
e-mail: barbara_doll@ncsu.edu

Board Members At-Large
Isaac Hinson
City of Charlotte
e-mail: ihinson@charlottenc.gov

Board Members At-Large
Marilyn Mayer
NCSU
e-mail: msmayer@ncsu.edu

Board Members At-Large
Campbell McNutt
NC DENR Division of Water Resources
e-mail: cam.mcnutt@ncdenr.gov

Board Members At-Large
Michael Wood
Three Oaks Engineering
e-mail: michael.wood@threeoaksengineering.com